Foaled 14th August 2015

SireNorthern MeteorEncosta de LagoFairy King
EUROZONE (AUS) ExplosiveFappiano
2010Miss VandalDon't Say HaloHalo
DamNo Excuse NeededMachiavellianMr. Prospector
2010ZumanityO'ReillyLast Tycoon

EUROZONE (AUS) (Chestnut 2010-Stud 2014). 4 wins-2 at 2-from 1100m to 1500m, A$476,080, ATC Stan Fox S., Gr.2, Rosebud H., L, Australian Turf Club 2YO H., Become an ATC Sponsor 2YO P., 2d MRC CF Orr S., Gr.1, 3d ATC Randwick Guineas, Gr.1, 4th VRC Australian Guineas, Gr.1. Half-brother to SW Miss Marielle (STC Hill S., Gr.2). Out of SW Miss Vandal (WATC Sires’ Produce S., Gr.3). His oldest progeny are yearlings.


1st dam

UNAPOLOGETIC, by No Excuse Needed. Unraced. Half-sister to Humanity. This is her first foal.


2nd dam

Zumanity, by O'Reilly. 3 wins from 1600m to 1900m, NZ$19,560, A$169,400, STC Inghams Love'em H., AJC Springhill H., Cambridge JC Bargain Timber & Fencing H., 2d Queensland Oaks, Gr.1, QTC PJ O'Shea S., Gr.2, 3d MVRC WH Stocks S., Gr.3. Sister to CRUMPET O'REILLY, three-quarter-sister to Bally Duff - Roma Thunder (H.K.). Dam of 7 named foals, 5 to race, all winners, inc:-

Humanity (Al Maher). Winner at 1600m in 2016-17, WATC James Boag's Premium H., 2d WATC Fairetha S., L, 3d WATC JJ Richards & Sons H.

Twisted Emotions - Danewin Express (H.K.). 3 wins from 1300m to 1800m, A$131,180, HK$1,689,625, ATC Gosford RSL H., Envirobank Behind 4tracks4kids H., 2d ATC H., Super Saver H., Australian Turf Club P., HKJC Festivity H., New York H., Hoi Ping H., Audemars Piguet Royal Oak H., 3d HKJC Bowrington H., Huizhou H.-twice, Kate H., Cymbidium H., Tsam Chuk Wan H.

Power of Patch. 2 wins at 1400m, 1600m to 2016-17, BOP RC Michael Stemmer Barrister H., 2d ATC Australian Flying Corps H., 3d ARC New Zealand Herald H., ATC H.

Dralion. Winner at 1400m, 2d STC Freeway Hotel Super TAB H.

Modena Creation. 6 wins at 1350m in Macau.


3rd dam

ZAHN, by Grosvenor. 2 wins at 2100m, 2200m, Avondale JC Placemakers Henderson Welter H. Half-sister to Auburn Rose (dam of RANGER). Dam of 9 foals, all raced, 5 winners, inc:-

CRUMPET O'REILLY (O'Reilly). 5 wins from 1300m to 2100m, A$123,790, WATC St Leger, L, Yellowglen Bella H., Imagesource Digital Prince H., Group 1 Racing at Ascot H.

Zumanity (O'Reilly). 3 wins. See above.

Zarnegie. 2 wins at 2100m, 2800m in NZ.

Saddle. Winner at 2000m in NZ.

Brasilian Zeta. Winner at 2100m in NZ.

Zahna. Placed at 3 in NZ. Dam of-

Kasend. 3 wins from 1350m to 1600m, Wanganui JC Ruapehu Lions Club H.

Zazu. Raced once. Dam of-

Bally Duff - Roma Thunder (H.K.) (O'Reilly). Winner at 2100m, 2d ARC Great Northern Foal S., L, HKJC Franck Muller H., 3d HKJC Beas River Country Club H., Vacheron Constantin H.

Mink. 3 wins at 1200m, 1400m, NZ$6,500, A$100,680, ATC Carlton Mid H., Hicksons H., 2d ATC Grand Pavilion H., NSW Tatt's RC Royal Randwick TV on Youtube H., 3d ATC TAB Millions H., 4th ATC Civic S., L.


4th dam

TIARA, by Noble Bijou. 9 wins from 1600m to 2150m, Wairio Cup, Oamaru JC DB South Island Brewery H., Otago HC Tally Ho H., Riverton RC Mooney Wools Ltd H. Sister to PRINCE MAJESTIC, BI NOBLE, Lal's Gift (dam of DE MONTFORT, KING JOHNY), three-quarter-sister to THE BANDETTE, Noble Task, half-sister to Rock Crystal. Dam of 6 foals, 5 to race, 4 winners, inc:-

Furneaux. 5 wins from 1500m to 2450m, VATC Even Stevens H., 2d VRC Eugene Gorman S., 3d Yarra Glen Cup.

Zahn. 2 wins. See above.

Auburn Rose. 4 wins from 1600m to 2200m, 2d Otago RC Cloud 9 H. Dam of-

RANGER (Random Chance). 9 wins from 1400m to 2500m, NZ$83,500, CJC Easter Cup, Gr.3, Great Autumn S.H., L, Armourguard H., Otago RC Cromwell Cup, Greymouth Cup.

Vaguely Famous. Unraced. Dam of-

Wise Men Say. 5 wins from 2050m to 4150m, NZ$90,300, to 2016-17, ARC McGregor Grant S/chase.

Zerperfluous. Unraced. Dam of-

Fascinate (Falkirk). 6 wins to 1400m, NZ$85,510, to 2016-17, Southland RC Dunedin Casino Southland H., Otago RC See You Next Year Cromwell H., 2d Hororata RC South Island Breeders S., Gr.3.

Bourbon Goldman (Gallant Guru). 5 wins at 1200m, 1700m, S$460,185, Singapore TC Kranji B S., 2d Singapore TC Admiralty Classic, L, 3d Singapore TC Queen Elizabeth II Cup, L.